Our quality takes shape through people who command their trade: our specialists! All specialists of EWS Group have compulsory professional qualifications and are updated about all applicable legislation. Our specialists also keep their knowledge up-to-date through regular training, courses and continued training. This guarantees a professional method of working and a focus on the safety of people and planet.

EWS Group possesses the following certificates:

  • ISO 9001:2015
  • VCA* 2008/5.1
  • Gafta Trade Assurance Schema (GTAS)

BePMA, CEPA & IMFO

EWS Belgium is a member of the branch association BePMA (Belgian Pest Management Association) which is a member of CEPA (Confederation of European Management Association). These branch associations aim for increasing the quality and the further professionalisation of the pest control trade.

As a part of Fumigation, we are in the Gafta Approved Register of Fumigators. Also, several of our employees are certified to carry out gas free measurements on SOLAS-tankers. Besides that, EWS Belgium is a part of the International Maritime Fumigation Organization (IMFO). This is an international group of independant companies that aims for worldwide standards for in-transit fumigation of stored product insects in all life-stages.

Furthermore, EWS Group has signed the Mission for the Protection of the Employees, which means that we are allowed to work for the government.

More information

Notre qualité prend forme à travers des personnes qui maîtrisent leur métier : nos spécialistes ! Tous les spécialistes du groupe EWS disposent d’une qualification professionnelle obligatoire et sont toujours au courant de l’ensemble de la législation applicable. Nos spécialistes tiennent également leurs connaissances à jour grâce à une formation régulière, des cours et une formation continue. Ceci garantit une méthode de travail professionnelle et met l’accent sur la sécurité des personnes et de la planète.

Le groupe EWS possède les certificats suivants :

  • ISO 9001:2015
  • VCA* 2008/5.1
  • Gafta Trade Assurance Schema (GTAS)

BePMA, CEPA & IMFO

EWS Belgique est membre de l’association de branche BePMA (Association belge de lutte antiparasitaire), membre de CEPA (Confédération des associations européennes de gestion). Ces associations de branche ont pour objectif d’améliorer la qualité et la professionnalisation du commerce de la lutte antiparasitaire.

Dans le cadre de la fumigation, nous figurons dans le registre des fumigateurs approuvés par Gafta. En outre, plusieurs de nos employés sont certifiés pour effectuer des contrôle atmosphérique sur les pétroliers SOLAS. En outre, EWS Belgium fait partie de l’Organisation internationale de fumigation maritime (IMFO). Il s’agit d’un groupe international des sociétés indépendantes qui vise des normes mondiales pour la fumigation en transit des insectes stockés à tous les stades de la vie.

De plus, EWS Group a signé la Mission pour la protection des employés, ce qui signifie que nous sommes autorisés à travailler pour le gouvernement.

More information